Tag Archives: Diesel Technology Forum

Media Advisory – Global Web Event – Clean Diesel Power: Meeting the Climate Challenge for COP21 and Beyond

November 24, 2015
3:00 pm-4:15 pm GMT (London)
4:00 pm-5:15 pm Paris (Europe)
10:00 am-11:15 am ET (USA)

WASHINGTON, Nov. 17, 2015 /PRNewswire — As leaders from around the world convene in Paris at the …

Earth Day: Energizing the World’s Global Economy and Future With Clean Diesel Technology

WASHINGTON, April 22, 2015 / PRNewswire — Today, as more than one billion people in over 190 countries commemorate the 45th Earth Day, it’s important to recognize one of the most historic environmental achievements …

New Study on Clean Diesel Technology Affirms Near-Zero Emissions, No Significant Health Impact

WASHINGTON, Jan. 27, 2015 / PRNewswire #8212; The Diesel Technology Forum issued the following statement today regarding the multi-year Advanced Collaborative Emissions Study (ACES) conducted by the Health Effects Institute (HEI).

Diesel%20Technology%20Forum New Study on Clean Diesel Technology Affirms Near Zero Emissions, No Significant Health Impact

Diesel Technology Forum Logo.